www.quadsoftware.com
FAQ  FAQ   Search  Search   Memberlist  Memberlist   Usergroups  Usergroups
Register  ::  Log in Log in to check your private messages


This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.  This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
 How to weld zone, separated What is it? « View previous topic :: View next topic » 
Author Message
baroque2k
PostPosted: Wed Sep 29, 2010 1:31 am    Post subject: How to weld zone, separated What is it? Reply with quote



Joined: 12 May 2007
Posts: 9

Zone has already been created.
Bt format for export to the "World Machine 2" to the import in the "grome2".

How to weld zone, separated What is it?



[/img]
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ALicu
PostPosted: Thu Sep 30, 2010 10:09 am    Post subject: Reply with quote



Joined: 12 Feb 2007
Posts: 1328

Hi,

What plugin did you used to import the zones back into Grome?

Regards,
Adrian L.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
baroque2k
PostPosted: Mon Oct 04, 2010 12:04 pm    Post subject: Thank you for your interest. Reply with quote



Joined: 12 May 2007
Posts: 9

Was created as per 1cell 1.953125m the problem, but was entered as 1.953.
Was my mistake.

Thank you for your interest.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.  This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies. Page 1 of 1

Jump to:  



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Based on a template by Dustin Baccetti
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group