www.quadsoftware.com
FAQ  FAQ   Search  Search   Memberlist  Memberlist   Usergroups  Usergroups
Register  ::  Log in Log in to check your private messages


Post new topic  Reply to topic
 rename zone « View previous topic :: View next topic » 
Author Message
Sparticus
PostPosted: Mon Jun 09, 2008 1:56 am    Post subject: rename zone Reply with quote



Joined: 09 Apr 2008
Posts: 52

How do you rename a zone after you have already created it ?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ALicu
PostPosted: Mon Jun 09, 2008 6:53 am    Post subject: Reply with quote



Joined: 12 Feb 2007
Posts: 1327

Select the zone(s) you want to rename. Goto Worskpace panel (the tabs, by default, in the left), goto first tab (Workspace), then at the second subtab (Scene) and expand Scene Selection. There you should find the selected zone(s). Right click on it and select Rename.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Sparticus
PostPosted: Mon Jun 09, 2008 8:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote



Joined: 09 Apr 2008
Posts: 52

Great ! thanks Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic  Reply to topic Page 1 of 1

Jump to:  



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Based on a template by Dustin Baccetti
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group